Reviews: What Customers and Health & Beauty Blogs Say

Don't just take our word that we're the best provider of sea buckthorn oil supplements and skin care products on the market!

See what customers and health & beauty bloggers have to say about SeabuckWonders products.

Reviews from customers:


M. Rowan-

March 7th, 2018
"An excellent brand of Sea Buckthorn. I've been taking it for many years and it has made a big difference in my overall health and skin time, but diminished my rosacea significantly. I recommend it often. As for service, fast and efficient."


V. Grollimund-

February 15th, 2018
"Where can I start??? I've been taking this orally for almost a month and I'm floored. I have several autoimmune diseases but I started taking it for dry eyes. Not only did it help with my eyes, my gastritis had greatly improved as well. I use the liquid form in facial serums, lotion bars and lotion and it's amazing stuff."


Suzette-

January 12th, 2018
"I would give this 10stars if I could! The difference this made on my skin is unbelievable! I was about to buy from a different company but I read it in the reviews that they were not using the real oil unlike THIS company. The oil I received was as described as what the oil was supposed to look like: orange not yellow. Anyways as per my skin, I put it on overnight as a sleep mask and I woke up w the inflammation on my skin gone. Majority of my pimples disappeared. The really bad ones were still there but greatly reduced. My skin was super soft the next day. I didn't put it on one night thinking it might be from the other products I used but when I woke up the next day, I had new acne that weren't there before. Used it that night and it was almost gone the next day. Never NOT using it ever again. My skin is very acne prone. The littlest stressors can make it go haywire. It stains a bit so I started putting this on earlier before bed. I turn orange for a bit and then when it gets absorbed, no more orange face. Sleep on dark pillow case people! It'll make sure you dont mess up your linens. Don't dab excess oil out like one reviewer said. It's not as effective. Just put this on 30min before you go to bed and you should be fine. Ive even put it on my hair (again 30minutes before bed) and it made my hair super soft. I hope this works for you guys!"


Reba - A Happy Customer-

October 6th, 2013
I bought a bottle of the exfoliating cleanser a long time ago - that is, it lasts a long, long time. I love it and believe it has helped my rosacea. I like to feel like I've really washed my face, but I can't use anything the least bit harsh. The little beads in this cleanser work perfectly with the liquid to make my face feel clean but not over-scrubbed. Your packaging is attractive; website nice looking and
user-friendly. Just reordered a bottle of the cleanser and a tube of body cream.
Also, love that it's not perfumed offensively as so many products are. Nice job!


Carla from the Kountry Kupboard. Rose Hill, KS-

August 28th, 2013
I have been taking Seabuck Wonders Complete Omega gel caps since March of 2013.  I have had very bad seasonal allergies really bad ever since I was a young child.  This fall, for the first time that I can ever remember, I do not have allergies.  The only thing I changed in my daily routine of vitamins, is that I had added the seabuck pills.  I believe that they have contributed to me being allergy free this season.


Karen, TN-

June 24th, 2013

My husband is nice enough to give me foot rubs and he recently said, "What are you doing to your feet? The heels are much softer and smoother". My answer was that I hadn't even had time to put cream on them but I had been taking the sea buckthorn Omega 7 complete!

Alane-

May 10th, 2013
I started taking Sea Buckthorn Oil Blend for my skin. I had dry patches as well as adult acne. I saw a major improvement within one month after starting this product. I have continued to take this for about a year now and my skin looks radiant! The dry patches went away, my acne scars are virtually gone and my breakouts are minimal. I also noticed that my joints don't hurt anymore - another great benefit!! These soft gels are easy to take and they have no aftertaste. Sea Buck Wonders makes a great product! The customer service is knowledgeable and very helpful!! Thanks for making this product  - it has really made a difference!!!


Kathya Roche-

March 13th, 2013
Got the seed oil yesterday! I have a background in holistic health & wellness so I've been sharing these products on Facebook. All I can say is that I'm singing praises for sea buckthorn oil. I keep talking about it to friends & family. My hair and skin looking amazing!! I gotta tell you that when I use the berry oil it makes my hair color brighter? I use it straight outta the bottle and put a few drops of it in my shampoo &conditioner. Wow!  I could go on all day!


Dear Seabuck Wonders-

I have Psoriatic Arthritis and with that comes a rash that does flares up quite often. The only thing that has proven to keep the rash away is your Body Lotion. I have tried everything and nothing works as well as your product. I am so amazed at how well it works, how clean the ingredients are and how reasonably priced it is, I have told all my friends. It is the most hydrating, healing, skin softening overall body lotion I've ever used. I had a severe bug bite that caused my skin to swell up and itch horribly. I applied your Seabuckthorn Berry oil 3x a day for 2 days and the swelling decreased, the redness disappeared and the itching stopped. By the 4th day, my wrist was back to normal. Usually with a spider bite of this type I have to go to Urgent Care for treatment and drugs. Thank you.

-Kim (Kailua Kona, HI)


Rosemarie Schaefer-

December 3rd, 2012
"I just had to tell you about one very interesting experience that I had with this oil. On Tuesday evening, I sprained my back while rearranging some furniture here at our home. The sprain wasn't evident until Wednesday morning at which time I winced from time-to-time as I went about my household duties. Well, as I told you, I suddenly realized that this Brand of Sea Buckthorn seed oil was suitable for internal consumption. I'm embarrassed to say that this bottle is past its expiration date.
Nevertheless, I proceeded to take the oil by the dropper-full throughout the day. By early afternoon, I realized that my lower back wasn't hurting any longer and the ONLY thing I did was to take your Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil. Wow! How about that. Thursday, I experienced a calm feeling of well-being. I'm excited and continue to take the Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil. I also plan to order more bottles online over this weekend. I've also started my husband on this oil. Most likely, I'd like to elevate him to therapeutic levels for a period of time.
I'm still amazed at the results I have gotten and am getting. Although, I've nearly finished this bottle which happens to be Seabuckthorn Berry oil. I've already ordered two more bottles of the Seabuckthorn Berry Oil and I may order a bit more since I plan on giving it to my husband in therapeutic amounts for several months. If the Seabuckthorn berry oil does half of what it has done for me, my husband will be a new man!
We'll certainly keep you apprised of any good results. I believe I've also noticed a bit more mental clarity during my day. What I usually do is to wait either 1 hour BEFORE breakfast or 2 hours AFTER a meal before I take the oil from the dropper. Then, I wait about 1 hour before I eat any food."

Love this!

October 11th, 2012
Chris Goodacre (Gettysburg, PA, US) I find the distinct smell, which goes away in a couple of minutes, to be rather pleasant, a "planty" smell, organic and non-offensive. I realize that is my personal opinion as a gardner who likes more natural, authentic smells, rather than artificially perfumey ones, nevertheless, as stated, you notice it only very briefly. As for results, my skin looks smoother , moister and more supple...I am sold on this product!
5.0 out of 5 stars 

Helps keep me healthy

September 6nd, 2012
I use this everyday 2x per day and it seems to help me with not getting sick as much especially if someone around me is ill. I typically will get a cold that my husband has or daughter however since using this I seldom will get their colds, etc. I will keep using this.

4.0 out of 5 stars
-Beckers (PA, US)

Problematic Skin Post Pregnancy

September 2nd, 2012
After stumbling onto sea buckthorn seed oil by accident, I found the claims very intriguing. It's always seemed counterintuitive to me to put oil on my skin when I'm having breakouts/flare ups so I rarely use moisturizers etc. but after I had my second child about 19 months ago, I have pretty much had constant skin/acne issues. My complexion got even worse after I stopped nursing her (around a year). I've tried all kinds of products but without much avail. I was about to go and see a dermatologist when I found this.

I actually bought it at a local farmer's market/health food type store. It was worth every penny I paid. I've been using it for about 22 days and my skin is so much better. Some of the areas on my face that I couldn't get to heal were better after just one application (not totally gone but I could see an improvement). I use this every night after I wash my face for bed. Initially it feels oily but it quickly absorbs. It doesn't smell great but I didn't find it all that bad. Certainly not as bad as some others have written. I started out with just 1-2 drops on my forehead, each cheek and my chin but as my skin started to improve, I decided to try more.

Now I just put it on until I feel like I've really covered my skin and rubbed it in well. Oh and I also noticed that during my last cycle, it helped keep breakouts under control. So over all I am extremely happy with this product!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-SarahJo "SarahJo" 


Good Stuff

July 27th, 2012
I have used this for a few weeks now and my nails really are much longer than ever. I think it really works.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Reggies wife (Florida)

Fantastic!!

July 13th, 2012
This is my 2nd bottle and I must say, if used as directed you will see results. My nails have never looked so good and altho I keep my hair quite short, I have to get it cut every 3 weeks. I've used another brand for about 7-8 months and never saw the results as I have with this one. I will continue using this.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Jillyj (Marietta, GA)


Good for the skin!

July 6th, 2012 
Have been using this product for a few months now and have had a big improvement in my skin tone - I take two (2) caplets a day This product does not remove the wrinkles but you end up with a healthy glow well worth the price.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Llda Schellhase (Moundsville, WV USA)


Skin and hair looking great!

June 6th, 2012
I've been taking this supplement for about three months now - I take two in the morning and two in the evening. I have noticed that my skin looks and feels better and I have a TON of new hair growth. I noticed a while back that I had an increased number of flyaways, but upon closer inspection, it's new growth. This really excites me because I have pretty thin and frail hair. Overall, I feel pretty good (better than before I was taking it) but that's about all that I've noticed. On a side note, if I stop taking it for a few days, my scalp gets super oily, but returns to normal after a few days or if I start taking it again.

4.0 out of 5 stars 
-Annie

Worth Its Weight In Gold

June 5th, 2012
In general, Omega oils are a godsend. They improve my hair, skin, nails, mood and overall health. But THIS PRODUCT sent those benefits over the top. Long before the talk of Sea buckthorn (a la Dr Oz) I had seen and read about this product but was reluctant to buy because they are pricier than my NOW Foods Omega 3,6,9, but the benefits are worth the price. And because so many more people are using them, the price has gone down (I remember when these were like $57 a bottle), so I am glad Dr. Oz did come along and lead others to it. I can't think of anyone who COULDN'T benefit from these. Get them, now.

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Sea Buckthorn Complete

June 2nd, 2012
I started taking this product because of its liver healing properties. I had been diagnosed with a fatty liver and was looking for a natural supplement to lower my AST & ALT levels, which were alarmingly high. I have been taking this product for about 9 months - year and my last liver enzyne tests were just about normal. Additionally, my triglyceride and cholesterol levels are all within normal levels (which were not prior to taking this supplement) My doctor is no longer concerned about my liver health and he was greatly concerned a year ago. It does take time for this supplement to undo the damage, but I am convinced that this product did the trick. I also believe that it is the combination of seed and berry oils that makes this product so effective. I will be taking it for life. I should also mention that I take other supplements which I am sure in combination with the Sea Buckthorn is putting me on the road to good health. Thank-you Seabuck Wonders!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Debra Tuck "Jitterbug" (Bethlehem, NH) 

Great product

May 17th, 2012  
I've been using for a month and really notice difference in how fast my hair and nails grow. I have used a cheper product, but this one is a WHOLE lot better, because it used both seed oil and berry oil. Great product....will continue using it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Jillyj (Marietta, GA)

Great Stuff

February 23rd, 2012 
I've been using this product for 3 weeks, and it's doing the job. It made good progress in healing my eczema from the inside and out. I take 2 capsules morning and night. Also puncture the capsule and mix the oil with an excellent skin cream to apply topically. The patches have been healing faster than before. The purity of this product makes a difference. I purchased some buckthorn face and body oil from another company, my skin was sensitive and reddened immediately due to additives in the oil. That company has yet to reply to my email.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-E. Ng (St. Paul)

CANNOT SAY ENOUGH

February 3rd, 2012
I know the advantages of Omega oils and had already been enjoying the fruits of taking traditional 3-6-9 blends. I did not buy this just on Doctor Oz's recommendation, though I trust him and he added to the idea. I had heard about seabuckthorn on a TCM/natural health site I frequent, some years ago. I decided to buy these, even though I still had some left of the other brands that I buy and I cannot say enough good things about this kind.

This was a *REAL AMAZON PURCHASE*, but it is on my husband's account. The pills were sent in a timely manner, through PRIME. Omega oils made my hair more lustrous and my skin better, and even made me lose a bit of weight (read some books by Jorge Cruise on that matter). These pills sent all the usual benefits into overdrive. My skin is almost as soft as my 7 year old daughter's skin. And my hair is so much shinier and healthier. I know it's specifically the seabuckthorn because it is the only thing I am doing differently. Yes, these are cosmetic benefits.

As for the more esoteric health benefits, I know this helps keep my "bad" cholesterol down. And that it helps me with mood issues I have, specifically before getting my "period". To those people who say they have seen NO benefits, let me say to keep using it. I am very in touch with my body and sometimes I will use something and think "uh..okay...now what?" and find that with longer use I get the Aha! moment. Also, it is likely that you didn't need what it provides.

I know people who are not anemic or moody at certain times or have other issues, like me and things I take (not this one) seem to do nothing for them. I would also challenge the naysayers to use it longer and then go off it and THEN perhaps they will notice what it did. This has happened to me and to many other people, in terms of supplements. My view is that these supplements do work, even for these people, and they are not aware of what it is doing because it is helping complex, subtle processes in their bodies.

As for me and my house (LOL), I intend to use seabuckthorn oil until its supply is exhausted (hopefully not...I am investigating whether or not they are sourcing it wisely now) or the FDA or "Big Pharma" finds a way to block it. If they do this, I fully intend to visit my neighboring Mexico (or even Canada) to get my supply. LOL

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Soulflower "THE Soulflower" (Dallas, TX, USA Universal Citizen)


Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil & Seed Oil

January 29th, 2012
This product is so good, I could not believe it. I used SeaBUCKTHORN BERRY & SEED OIL FOR About three weeks, when I noticed a slight change in the appearance of my skin. My skin was smoother and more evenly toned. I reccommended it to my 2 daughters, and they too fell in love with it. We now do not really have to wear any heavy foundation. It is just fabulous!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Chris 


Slow but helps

January 3rd, 2012
As with any supplement, I guess it takes time for it to build up in the system. It might all be in my head, but I think it has significantly helped my hair texture may have actually reduced hair loss. As for weight-loss purposes, I have seen no significant results, so I wouldn't recommend purchasing it if that is the sole purpose of the purchase. As for service, product arrived very quickly and in good condition. I've experienced no side-effects or heartburn/nausea that I sometimes get from taking pills on an empty stomach, even with the large quantity you are expected to take.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Akurai 


Great product

December 19th, 2011
Good as it would be magic, imediate results, my face skin feels softer and better complexion, is really helping my rosacea and acne, I'm really happy with this product in just a week using it, thank you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Jorge


The best nutrition ever!

November 29, 2011
This blend of berry & seed oils is not just the Omega oils supply but also and excellent energy provider! I noticed much more energized since started taking the product. And the price is the best deal of all the internet earch! 5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 26, 2011 E. Killian (Mira Loma, CA) I will definitely purchase again. This is reasonably priced Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil that you can actually get out of the bottle unlike another one I purchased previously. I will be buying this one from now on!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Sherry


Sea buckthorn oil caplets

October 25, 2011
Love this product. Very good for you. It was easy to find on the website and it came to my front door very quickly. I'll order it again!

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Sophie Girl


Sea Buckthorn for life

September 25, 2011
Sea Buckthorn is amazing. So far it has helped my skin feel softer, my finger nails are stronger, and my hair does not have split ends and is not breaking as it used to. You have to be patient because it takes about three months to notice the difference. My vision has also improved and I no longer have dry eyes.

5.0 out of 5 stars
-Sweet life

From Healthy & Beauty Bloggers:

(For more blog coverage of SeabuckWonders supplements and beauty products, check out our Blog Review highlights page.)


Jen Mathews (My Beauty Bunny)

May 30th, 2018
"I seriously cannot believe how fast my hair grows when I take it regularly."

My Beauty Bunny (2)

November 14th, 2017
"If you want your nails and hair to grow, sea buckthorn is THE supplement to try! I have had amazing results from taking sea buckthorn oil daily. ... I’ve tried it on my fiancé and although he has some genetic hair loss, the areas that have hair started growing like weeds! I had to trim his hair much more often."

-Jen

My Beauty Bunny (3)

September 5th, 2015
"I have also seen lots of new hair growth, and my digestion has been better. I love SeaBuckWonders because their supplements contain up to 30-35% Omega-7, the highest concentration known in the natural world, providing the best results this amazing super fruit can offer. SeaBuckWonders supplement also contains biotin and is 100% vegan."(Ultimate Hair, Skin and Nails)


The Brunette Ecoholic-

March 9th, 2017
"My favorite brand of Seabuckthorn berry oil is from SeabuckWonders, the first company to introduce Seabuckthorn to the U.S. & who only uses pure Himalayan, USDA Certified Organic Seabuckthorn Berries."

"...Since I have been taking [Omega-7 Complete] (along with some dietary & lifestyle changes), I have noticed that my skin doesn’t get “angry” like it used to (not even around that time of the month!), and that it seems to be more hydrated as well. My digestion also seems to be improving as well as joint and muscle pain. And I seem to be less fatigued and even have more energy to make it through my workouts."

-Brie


Cindy Batchelor 

March 21st, 2018
"[Ultimate Hair, Skin, and Nails capsules] contain healthy omegas from Sea Buckthorn oil (it's vegan!) to effectively grow hair longer, healthier and faster! You also get some amazing skin and nail benefits using it too!"

Balanced Babe

March 13th, 2018
"...Since I want nothing more than to heal my skin from inflammation and prevent signs of aging as naturally as I can (for now) – I’ve been all for incorporating sea buckthorn oil into my routine!"

Balanced Babe (2)

May 11th, 2016

"Not only do herbal infusions have major beauty benefits, you can use herbal infusions (like tea) for many wellness purposes. ...Improve the appearance of our skin in eight weeks!"


Lola's Secret Beauty Blog

May 11th, 2018
"[The facial cream] leaves skin soft, supple, hydrated, and rejuvenated. Furthermore, it has a delectable orange aroma that is uplifting and refreshing, and yet isn't the least bit overpowering."

Lola's Secret Beauty Blog (2)

August 25th, 2017
"This is a really effective, and lightly exfoliating, cleanser that leaves skin remarkably clean without stripping it in the least. It leaves skin soft, supple, silky smooth and lightly hydrated. It forms a light lather that is punctuated by gentle exfoliating particles and a delectable orange oil aroma."

Lola's Secret Beauty Blog (3)

May 22nd, 2017
"...I decided to feature one of my favorite green beauty brands, SeabuckWonders. ... Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil is a potent antioxidant-rich oil that is loaded with vitamins. It is a regenerative and restorative oil that heals skin, combats fine lines and wrinkles, and is said to work wonders on eczema-prone skin. It has a multitude of uses topically, and some even take it orally– though I am not among them. This potent elixir leaves skin remarkably soft, supple and moisturized. It has a very earthy aroma that smells a lot like Vitamin E capsules to me."

-Lola


Allergy Phoods

June 4th, 2015
"Sharing how much my hair has grown & improved since using SeabuckWonders Omega-7"


Tracy Bush NutrimomTracy Bush Hair

Allergy Phoods

November 3rd, 2017
"The part that I love the most is that the products are plant-based, Non-GMO and I truly feel like I glow from the outside out since I have begun using their products. I have proof!"

-Tracy


My Journey With Candida Blo

January 26th, 2014
My Hubs had a complete knee replacement 10 days ago. Because of the surgery, and the meds he is on, he was having a really hard time digesting his food, that in turn slowed his BMs down to nothing. He also had a horrible time urinating. He never normally has a hard time with his bathroom habits, but he had never had major surgery like a Complete Knee Arthroscopy either.

4 Days ago, he started taking  Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil ... He is finally getting back to normal.  His colon is working great so that means his liver is working well also.   He can eat without his stomach being upset so he is digesting his foods again. Plus, he isn't having problems urinating any longer. I don't know if you can see the difference in my hands, the top two are before I started using the Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil and the bottom two are 4 days using it. I know I can feel the difference in the dryness.

seabuckthornhands


I'm Moisturizing My Skin From The Inside, Which Is Not As Gross As It Sounds-

January 20th, 2014
I've been adding something to my water that I feel is making a big difference in my skin. "I always get dry skin in the winter, because I'm a human being. Because I also have already-dry and stupidly sensitive skin, it tends to get flaky and break out in hives. It's gross. ... But lo and behold, I was introduced to the wonder that is sea buckthorn berry oil, specifically the one from Seabuck Wonders." "Their Sea Buckthorn Berry Oils boasts a number of benefits, not just those that help nourish skin, but it also has a superior source of omega-7 over fish, along with a ton of vitamins, minerals, over 190 phytonutrients, omega-3s and plenty of antioxidants."


Mommy's Memorandum

I love this stuff. I'm still reading about it and experimenting with it...I haven't shared with my kiddos! The day it arrived I burned wrist in the oven. I put the Berry Oil on it...there was no "burn" feeling and it went to the brown stage within 12 hours. It is incredible. It has also healed a blister. Wow! I'll be writing about it soon...we will be on vacation next week...(maybe I'll share with the kiddos)...either way my review will be highly favorable! With Great Gratitude,

-Julee Morrison
Twitter: @jonbonjovious

Mommy's Memorandum (2)

The intent was to help prepare the kiddos for the new school year and how to better protect them from the variety of illnesses that arise while in the classroom. I wanted something to compliment practicing good hygiene, nutrition, rest and exercise. Sea Buckthorn is nutrient rich and a great supplement to a healthy diet. But when it arrived, I claimed it as my own. It’s an Asian beauty secret, well-known for its impressive nutritional profile which includes the rare Omega 7, as well as Omega 3, 6 and 9. In addition to essential fatty acids, sea buckthorn contains a host of vitamins and minerals, super-charged anti-oxidants, and more than 190 phytonutrients to support the immune system during cold and flu season. What I didn’t realize was just how versatile sea buckthorn would be at our house.

The day it arrived, I happened to lift a casserole dish out of the oven. I burned my wrist on the oven’s element. I put a couple of drops of the sea buckthorn berry oil on it and never thought about the burn again. I was so impressed with the results that I wrote the company and shared my experience. I’ve been taking the capsules and my hair and nails are healthier. My skin doesn’t experience breakouts like it once did. Then, last night, in the commotion of the kiddos and dog being wild, I pulled my Spinach Frittata out of the oven. I set the table, gathered plates to serve and in a moment of epic mind failure, grabbed the skillet on the stove top with my bare hands. Seven fingers burned and intense pain! After running my fingers under cold water for seven minutes the pain was still excruciating! I went to the bathroom, opened the vanity and with shaking hands got out the sea buckthorn oil and put a few drops on my worst burns and then gently rubbed my fingers together, covering all burns. The heat was lessened and within 30 minutes I could use my fingers. This morning my fingers are still blistered, however, they are more like calluses. This is the worst burn– This stuff is amazing!

I have also used it to heel a blister from a pair of shoes I was trying to break in… Unlike the burn blisters, this one was raw. The sea buckthorn didn’t heal it immediately. What it did was put a protective “cover” over the raw part. It still took two weeks for the blister to heal, however, it didn’t stick to my socks or get infected. It just slowly shrunk.

My thoughts are if sea buckthorn has this visible healing power on burns and blisters, it has to be doing great things as I put a dab in my shampoo, my facial moisturizer, lotion and take the capsules. SeabuckWonders offers a full line of USDA certified-organic sea buckthorn berry products to help keep kids (AND moms!) healthy all year long. Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil and Sea Buckthorn Oil Blend Omega-7 Complete® capsules can be ingested as part of a daily vitamin regimen, while sea buckthorn seed and berry oils can be added to salad dressing, yogurt, juice or your child’s favorite recipe for an extra burst of healthy nutrients!

This line of nutrient-rich sea buckthorn products are packed full with the entire family of Omegas (3, 6, 7 and 9) along with a host of vitamins, minerals and super-charged anti-oxidants. They are USDA certified organic and available in gel tabs or oils so they can easily be added to your family’s juices, salads, cereal or anything. Dr. Oz may have coined the term “miracle berry” and after using this line of products, I’m a believer! I think every First Aid Kit and beauty regiment should include sea buckthorn. It has amazing healing properties and I’m learning new uses every day for this amazing product!

 

See more blogger reviews on SeabuckWonders and our products ›

 

- +
img

Added to cart successfully!