All of Our Supplements Are Kosher Certified
3rd Party Tested to Ensure the Highest Quality
100% Pure Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Oil in All Of Our Supplements
Made with USDA Certified Organic Sea Buckthorn from Tibet
The Highest Natural Omega-7 Content in Our Sea Buckthorn Oil for The Best Results
The Original Sea Buckthorn Company Since 1994
Non-GMO Project Verified, Paraben-Free, Leaping Bunny Cruelty-Free, Gluten-Free
Environmentally Conscious, FSC Certified Packaging, Fair-Trade

Reviews


Ashlee Piper of The Little Foxes-  July 20th 2016

“I’ve been using the supplements and they’re seriously amazing. My hair is growing like a weed!”


Fallon’s Beauty Reviews – March 16 2016

“I use it after bathing and it works wonders on my skin.  My skin feels super soft and silky smooth and I have not had one flake of dryness. Those little red bumps I often get from shaving every day have not shown up since I started using the lotion and it has even helped firm some of the skin on my thighs and upper arms.”


Diabetic Direction– February 05 2016

“The first time I used the body lotion, I noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and texture. It provides a deep, lasting moisture and the citrus scent is light and not overpowering. I have even put it in my hair!”


Almost Exactly – December 10 2015

“In your favorite herbal rinse, add 2 to 3 drops SBO to encourage hair growth at the scalp. My favorite is 16 ounces of freshly made rosemary rinse (i add a few sprigs of rosemary to a water bottle amount of water and make it like a tea). Once it cools, i add 3 drops of SBO and shake often as i massage the mix into my hair (as oil and water don’t mix).”


Pretty Harmless– 10/23/2015

“I actually got a haircut the day I started taking these and have noticed less split-ends and more of a shine and softness to my hair since then. My nails are also breaking less than normal and feel stronger.” (Ultimate Hair, Skin and Nails)


My Beauty Bunny– 09/05/2015

“I have also seen lots of new hair growth, and my digestion has been better. I love SeaBuckWonders because their supplements contain up to 30-35% Omega-7, the highest concentration known in the natural world, providing the best results this amazing super fruit can offer. SeaBuckWonders supplement also contains biotin and is 100% vegan.”(Ultimate Hair, Skin and Nails)


Curvy Girl Gets Healthy– 8/02/2015

“This comes in a capsule and it tastes the best! (Omega-7 Complete) I was probably over doing it! I love this oil because of the heart health and Omega 7’s that it provides.”


Allergy Phoods– 6/4/2015

Tracy Bush NutrimomTracy Bush Hair

 

“Sharing how much my hair has grown & improved since using SeabuckWonders Omega-7″


All Beautiful Mommies-6/28/2015

“I absolutely love SeabuckWonders products! I have been using their Ultimate Hair, Skin & Nails with Biotin & Sea Buckthorn Supplements for about three weeks now, and my skin is just glowing.”


Fashion Daily Mag– 4/8/2015

“The combined duo (internal and external use) actually did help get the skin softer, especially during the pre-spring transition of cold | hot climate.”


 

Fashion Daily Mag – 6/22/2014

“Looking for a beautiful natural glow for when you’re not wearing makeup? We have found the berry that does the trick! The skincare products from SeabuckWonders have the perfect ingredients to leave your face and body feeling refreshed and healthy. Summer is all about looking and feeling great in your own skin, so get started by trying out some of these organic skincare solutions with essential oils.”fashiondailymag_logo


 

Fashionista Red and Blue Basics – 2/3/14fashionista 514

“What I’m Wearing: Seabuck Wonders Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Facial Cream” 

 


 

My Journey With Candida Blog – 1/26/14

My Hubs had a complete knee replacement 10 days ago.  Because of the surgery, and the meds he is on, he was having a really hard time digesting his food, that in turn slowed his BMs down to nothing.    He also had a horrible time urinating.

He never normally has a hard time with his bathroom habits, but he had never had major surgery like a Complete Knee Arthroscopy either.

seabuckthornhands4 Days ago, he started taking  Organic Himalayan Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil … He is finally getting back to normal.  His colon is working great so that means his liver is working well also.   He can eat without his stomach being upset so he is digesting his foods again. Plus, he isn’t having problems urinating any longer.

I don’t know if you can see the difference in my hands, the top two are before I started using the Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil and the bottom two are 4 days using it.

I know I can feel the difference in the dryness.


I’m Moisturizing My Skin From The Inside, Which Is Not As Gross As It Sounds – 1/20/14xovainlogo
I’ve been adding something to my water that I feel is making a big difference in my skin.

“I always get dry skin in the winter, because I’m a human being. Because I also have already-dry and stupidly sensitive skin, it tends to get flaky and break out in hives. It’s gross. … But lo and behold, I was introduced to the wonder that is sea buckthorn berry oil, specifically the one from Seabuck Wonders.”

“Their Sea Buckthorn Berry Oils boasts a number of benefits, not just those that help nourish skin, but it also has a superior source of omega-7 over fish, along with a ton of vitamins, minerals, over 190 phytonutrients, omega-3s and plenty of antioxidants.”

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Being Zhenya – January 2014image158

“Serums are another essential part of my skin care routine. I am using two at the moment. One by Garnier that evens out skin tone (due to my acne) and the other moisturizing one by Seabuck Wonders. I love the second one. It leaves my skin feeling so smooth and refreshed, especially in the morning.”

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mane Man – January 2014

“By using the Seabuck Wonders products, it has become clear to me that sea buckthorn works great topically, as I saw improvement in my skin’s clarity and texture over the couple of months I used the product.”image159

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Feisty, Frugal, and Fabulous  – 12/16/13 

I opted to try the skin care products as well as the oral supplement. I figured I might as well get the full benefits both inside and out.

I’ve noticed the improved quality of my skin, hair and nails from the supplement, most noticeably after about 2 weeks of taking the supplement daily.

In addition, I’m really impressed with the skin care products and absolutely love the smell from essential orange oil.


Gaby’s Beauty Blog  – 9/30/13 

I still can’t believe how quickly I use up SeabuckWonders Sea Buckthorn Body Lotion! It does calm the itchiness due to eczema, and I don’t feel the need to re-apply this lotion until my next shower


Reba – A Happy Customer  – 10/6/13 

I bought a bottle of the exfoliating cleanser a long time ago – that is, it lasts a long, long time. I love it and believe it has helped my rosacea. I like to feel like I’ve really washed my face, but I can’t use anything the least bit harsh. The little beads in this cleanser work perfectly with the liquid to make my face feel clean but not over-scrubbed. Your packaging is attractive; website nice looking and user friendly. Just reordered a bottle of the cleanser and a tube of body cream. Also love that it not perfumed offensively as so many products are. Nice job!


Carla from the Kountry Kupboard. Rose Hill, KS – 8/28/2013

I have been taking Seabuck Wonders Complete Omega gel caps since March of 2013.  I have had very bad seasonal allergies really bad ever since I was a young child.  This fall, for the first time that I can ever remember, I do not have allergies.  The only thing I changed in my daily routine of vitamins, is that I had added the seabuck pills.  I believe that they have contributed to me being allergy free this season.

Karen, TN – 6/24/2013

My husband is nice enough to give me foot rubs and he recently said, “What are you doing to your feet? The heels are much softer and smoother”. My answer was that I hadn’t even had time to put cream on them but I had been taking the sea buckthorn Omega 7 complete!

Alane  – 5/10/2013

I started taking Sea Buckthorn Oil Blend for my skin. I had dry patches as well as adult acne. I saw
a major improvement within one month after starting this product. I have continued to take this for about
a year now and my skin looks radiant! The dry patches went away, my acne scars are virtually gone and
my breakouts are minimal. I also noticed that my joints don’t hurt anymore – another great benefit!!
These soft gels are easy to take and they have no after taste. Sea Buck Wonders makes a great product!
The customer service is knowledgeable and very helpful!! Thanks for making this product  – it has really
made a difference!!!


Kathya Roche  – 3/13/2013

Got the seed oil yesterday! I have a background in holistic health & wellness so I’ve been sharing these products on Facebook .

All I can say is that I’m singing praises for seabuck thorn oil. I keep talking about it to friends & family. My hair and skin looking amazing!! I gotta tell you that when I use the berry oil it makes my hair color brighter? I use it staight outta the bottle and put a few drops of it in my shampoo &conditioner. Wow!  I could go on all day!

LoReal Hunt  – 2/22/2013
“I AM IN LOVE AND ADDICTED TO THE FACIAL WASH AND THE FACIAL SERUM. I love the facial cream and body lotion too. But the wash and serum….we are bffs.”

“If you are looking for organic skincare products then I highly recommend the SeabuckWonders collection. I never got an allergic reaction or reddness of any kind. My skin and face felt clean and refreshed. And a major bonus: It didn’t smell weird! Other organic skincare products I have tried in the past had a funky little smell to them, this one did not!”

Rosemarie Schaefer  12/3/2012

“I just had to tell you about one very interesting experience that I had with this oil.

On Tuesday evening, I sprained my back while rearranging some furniture here at our home. The sprain wasn’t evident until Wednesday morning at which time I winced from time-to-time as I went about my household duties.

Well, as I told you, I suddenly realized that this Brand of Sea Buckthorn seed oil was suitable for internal consumption.
I’m embarrassed to say that this bottle is past it’s expiration date.

Nevertheless, I proceeded to take the oil by the dropperful throughout the day. By early afternoon, I realized that my lower back wasn’t hurting any longer and the ONLY thing I did was to take your Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil. Wow! How about that. Thursday, I experienced a calm feeling of well-being. I’m excited and continue to take the Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil. I also plan to order more bottles on line over this weekend.

I’ve also started my husband on this oil. Most likely, I’d like to elevate him to therapeutic levels for a period of time.

I’m still amazed at the results I have gotten and am getting. Although, I’ve nearly finished this bottle which happens to be Seabuckthorn Berry oil.

I’ve already ordered two more bottles of the Seabuckthorn Berry Oil and I may order a bit more since I plan on giving it to my husband in therapeutic amounts for several months. If the Seabuckthorn berry oil does half of what it has done for me, my husband will be a new man! We’ll certainly keep you apprised of any good results.

I believe I’ve also noticed a bit more mental clarity during my day. What I usually do is to wait either 1 hour BEFORE breakfast or 2 hours AFTER a meal before I take the oil from the dropper. Then, I wait about 1 hour before I eat any food.”


It’s a Glam Thing 11/29/2012

“…many body lotions on the market today feel heavy and greasy. You won’t find this to be the case with any of Sea Buckthorn’s Skincare Products.  Sea Buckthorn Body lotion not only moisturizes and protects your skin, it supports cell function and protects your skin from UV-induced stress.”


The Consumer Adviser 11/17/2012

SeabuckWonders – They were the first to introduce this phenom resource to the states. They offer a skincare line that is both organic and vegan.  These products are simply lovely. They’re not the first skincare line I’ve tried containing Sea Buckthorn, but they are by far the best.


Katie at What Mama Wants 10/24/2012

These little berries are amazing. For years I have suffered with a goiter in my thyroid. The doctors have all told me that since my blood tests are normal there is nothing to worry about. But a large lump in your throat is scary no matter what is causing it! Amazingly after I started taking Sea Buckthorn the lump has gone away and stayed away! I have more energy. My hair stopped falling out by the handful… and I have even lost some weight. All these complaints are symptoms of a messed up thyroid yet doctors could find nothing wrong when they tested me.

I also have not been sick once since beginning to use Sea Buckthorn. Which for me is amazing. I generally get sick every time I grocery shop. Which means these tiny little berries are seriously boosting my immune system.

I will definitely be keeping Sea Buckthorn in my medicine cabinet from now on!


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, October 11, 2012

Chris Goodacre (Gettysburg, PA, US)

I find the distinct smell, which goes away in a couple of minutes,to be rather pleaasant, a “planty” smell, organic and non-offensive. I realize that is my personal opinion as a gardner who likes more natural, authentic smells, rather than artificially perfumey ones, nevertheless, as stated, you notice it only very briefly. As for results, my skin looks smoother , moister and more supple…I am sold on this product!


4.0 out of 5 stars Helps keep me healthy, September 6, 2012

Beckers (PA, US)

I use this everyday 2x per day and it seems to help me with not getting sick as much especially if someone around me is ill. I typically will get a cold that my husband has or daughter however since using this I seldom will get their colds, etc. I will keep using this.


5.0 out of 5 stars Problematic Skin Post Pregnancy, September 2, 2012

SarahJo “SarahJo”

After stumbling onto sea buckthorn seed oil by accident, I found the claims very intriguing. It’s always seemed counterintuitive to me to put oil on my skin when I’m having breakouts/flare ups so I rarely use moisturizers etc. but after I had my second child about 19 months ago, I have pretty much had constant skin/acne issues. My complexion got even worse after I stopped nursing her (around a year). I’ve tried all kinds of products but without much avail. I was about to go and see a dermatologist when I found this. I actually bought it at a local farmer’s market/health food type store. It was worth every penny I paid. I’ve been using it for about 22 days and my skin is so much better. Some of the areas on my face that I couldn’t get to heal were better after just one application (not totally gone but I could see an improvement). I use this every night after I wash my face for bed. Initially it feels oily but it quickly absorbs. It doesn’t smell great but I didn’t find it all that bad. Certainly not as bad as some others have written. I started out with just 1-2 drops on my forehead, each cheek and my chin but as my skin started to improve, I decided to try more. Now I just put it on until I feel like I’ve really covered my skin and rubbed it in well. Oh and I also noticed that during my last cycle, it helped keep breakouts under control. So over all I am extremely happy with this product!


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, July 27, 2012

Reggieswife (Florida)

I have used this for a few weeks now and my nails really are much longer than ever.

I think it really works.


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, July 13, 2012

jillyj (Marietta, GA)

This is my 2nd bottle and I must say, if used as directed you will see results. My nails have never looked so good and altho I keep my hair quite short, I have to get it cut every 3 weeks. I’ve used another brand for about 7-8 months and never saw the results as I have with this one. I will continue using this.


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the skin!, July 6, 2012

Llda Schellhase (Moundsville, WV USA)

Have been using this product for a few months now and have had a big improvement in my skin tone – I take two (2) caplets a day This product does not remove the wrinkles but you end up with a healthy glow well worth the price.


4.0 out of 5 stars Skin and hair looking great!, June 6, 2012

Annie

I’ve been taking this supplement for about three months now – I take two in the morning and two in the evening. I have noticed that my skin looks and feels better and I have a TON of new hair growth. I noticed a while back that I had an increased number of flyaways, but upon closer inspection, it’s new growth. This really excites me because I have pretty thin and frail hair. Overall, I feel pretty good (better than before I was taking it) but that’s about all that I’ve noticed. On a side note, if I stop taking it for a few days, my scalp gets super oily, but returns to normal after a few days or if I start taking it again.


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth It’s Weight In Gold, June 5, 2012

In general, Omega oils are a godsend. They improve my hair, skin, nails, mood and overall health. But THIS PRODUCT sent those benefits over the top. Long before the talk of Sea buckthorn (a la Dr Oz) I had seen and read about this product but was reluctant to buy because they are pricier than my NOW Foods Omega 3,6,9, but the benefits are worth the price. And because so many more people are using them, the price has gone down (I remember when these were like $57 a bottle), so I am glad Dr. Oz did come along and lead others to it. I can’t think of anyone who COULDN’T benefit from these. Get them, now.


5.0 out of 5 stars Sea Buckthorn Complete, June 2, 2012

Debra Tuck “Jitterbug” (Bethlehem, NH)

I started taking this product because of its liver healing properties. I had been diagnosed with a fatty liver and was looking for a natural supplement to lower my AST & ALT levels, which were alarmingly high. I have been taking this product for about 9 months – year and my last liver enzyne tests were just about normal. Additionally, my triglyceride and cholesterol levels are all within normal levels (which were not prior to taking this supplement) My doctor is no longer concerned about my liver health and he was greatly concerned a year ago. It does take time for this supplement to undo the damage, but I am convinced that this product did the trick. I also believe that it is the combination of seed and berry oils that makes this product so effective. I will be taking it for life. I should also mention that I take other supplements which I am sure in combination with the Sea Buckthorn is putting me on the road to good health. Thank-you Seabuck Wonders!!


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 17, 2012

jillyj (Marietta, GA)

I’ve been using for a month and really notice difference in how fast my hair and nails grow. I have used a cheper product, but this one

is a WHOLE lot better, because it used both seed oil and berry oil. Great product….will continue using it!


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, February 23, 2012

E. Ng (St. Paul)

I’ve been using this product for 3 weeks, and it’s doing the job. It made good progress in healing my eczema from the inside and out. I take 2 capsules morning and night. Also puncture the capsule and mix the oil with an excellent skin cream to apply topically. The patches have been healing faster than before. The purity of this product makes a difference. I purchased some buckthorn face and body oil from another company, my skin was sensitive and reddened immediately due to additives in the oil. That company has yet to reply to my email.


5.0 out of 5 stars CANNOT SAY ENOUGH, February 3, 2012

Soulflower “THE Soulflower” (Dallas, TX, USA Universal Citizen)

I know the advantages of Omega oils and had already been enjoying the fruits of taking traditional 3-6-9 blends.

I did not buy this just on Doctor Oz’s recommendation, though I trust him and he added to the idea. I had heard about seabuckthorn on a TCM/natural health site I frequent, some years ago.

I decided to buy these,even though I still had some left of the other brands that I buy and I cannot say enough good things about this kind. This was a *REAL AMAZON PURCHASE*, but it is on my husband’s account. The pills were sent in a timely manner, through PRIME.

Omega oils made my hair more lustrous and my skin better, and even made me lose a bit of weight (read some books by Jorge Cruise on that matter). These pills sent all the usual benefits into overdrive. My skin is almost as soft as my 7 year old daughter’s skin. And my hair is so much shinier and healthier. I know it’s specificially the seabuckthorn because it is the only thing I am doing differently. Yes, these are cosmetic benefits.

As for the more esoteric health benefits, I know this helps keep my “bad” cholesterol down. And that it helps me with mood issues I have, specifically before getting my “period”.

To those people who say they have seen NO benefits, let me say to keep using it. I am very in touch with my body and sometimes I will use something and think “uh..okay…now what?” and find that with longer use I get the Aha! moment. Also, it is likely that you didn’t need what it provides. I know people who are not anemic or moody at certain times, or have other issues, like me and things I take (not this one) seem to do nothing for them.

I would also challenge the naysayers to use it longer and then go off it and THEN perhaps they will notice what it did. This has happened to me and to many other people, in terms of supplements.

My view is that these supplements do work, even for these people, and they are not aware of what it is doing because it is helping complex, subtle processes in their bodies.

As for me and my house (LOL), I intend to use seabuckthorn oil until its supply is exhausted (hopefully not…I am investigating whether or not they are sourcing it wisely now) or the FDA or “Big Pharma” finds a way to block it. If they do this, I fully intend to visit my neighboring Mexico (or even Canada) to get my supply. LOL


5.0 out of 5 stars Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil &Seed Oil, January 29, 2012

Chris

This product is so good, I could not believe it. I used SeaBUCKTHORN BERRY & SEED OIL FOR About three

weeks, when I noticed a slight change in the appearance of my skin. My skin was smoother and more evenly toned. I reccommended it to my 2 daughters, and they too fell in love with it. We now do not really have to wear any heavy foundation. It is just fabulous!


SimplyStacie – 1/10/2012

“I became familiar with the Sea Buckthorn when my youngest son suffered from a serious third degree burn to his arm in a campfire accident. He has significant scarring but on recommendation from his rehabilitation therapist, we diligently applied Sea Buckthorn oil to the healing scar every day and it is noticeably more soft and supple than ever expected.”

5.0 out of 5 stars Slow but helps, January 3, 2012

akurai

As with any supplement, I guess it takes time for it to build up in the system. It might all be in my head, but I think it has significantly helped my hair texture may have actually reduced hair loss. As for weight-loss purposes, I have seen no significant results, so I wouldn’t recommend purchasing it if that is the sole purpose of the purchase.

As for service, product arrived very quickly and in good condition. I’ve experienced no side-effects or heartburn/nausea that I sometimes get from taking pills on an empty stomach, even with the large quantity you are expected to take.


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 19, 2011

Jorge

Good as it would be magic, imediate results, my face skin feels softer and better complexion, is really helping my rosacea and acne, I’m really happy with this product in just a week using it, thank you.


5.0 out of 5 stars The best nutrition ever!, November 29, 2011

sherry

This blend of berry & seed oils is not just the Omega oils supply but also and excellent energy provider!

I noticed much more energized since started taking the product.

And the price is the best deal of all the internet earch!

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 26, 2011

E. Killian (Mira Loma, CA)

I will definitely purchase again. This is reasonably priced Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil that you can actually get out of the bottle unlike another one I purchased previously. I will be buying this one from now on!!


5.0 out of 5 stars Sea buckthorn oil caplets, October 25, 2011

Sophie girl

Love this product. Very good for you. It was easy to find on the website and it came to my front door very quickly. I’ll order it again!


5.0 out of 5 stars Sea Buckthorn for life, September 25, 2011

sweet life

Sea Buckthorn is amazing. So far it has helped my skin feel softer, my finger nails are stronger, and my hair does not have split ends and is not breaking as it used to. You have to be patient because it takes about three months to notice the difference. My vision has also improved and I no longer have dry eyes.


I love this stuff. I’m still reading about it and experimenting with it…I haven’t shared with my kiddos!

The day it arrived I burned wrist in the oven. I put the Berry Oil on it…there was no “burn” feeling and it went to the brown stage within 12 hours. It is incredible. It has also healed a blister. Wow!

I’ll be writing about it soon…we will be on vacation next week…(maybe I’ll share with the kiddos)…either way my review will be highly favorable!

With Great Gratitude,

Julee Morrison
Blog: Mommy’s Memorandum
Twitter: @jonbonjovious


Within a week of receiving the Sea Buckhorn supplements It happened. It was a nasty stomach bug that was brought home by my unsuspecting Middle Schooler. As soon as she started feeling sick I gave her the recommended doses of these products and by the end of the day she was feeling great! I’m not joking. My husband and I also came down with It and each took the recommended doses, and felt amazing by the end of the day as well! I was sure It was a 24 hour stomach bug, but then I started hearing other families complaining they were sick for a week with It.

I’m a believer! As a family we now take daily doeses of SeabuckWonders Sea Buckhorn products on a daily basis and have not succumb to any further illnesses. You too can give your kids’ immune systems a boos with the Dr. Oz “miracle berry” – sea buckhorn!

Lisa D.
My 2 Cents Florida


Dear Seabuck Wonders,

I have Psoriatic Arthritis and with that comes a rash that does flares up quite often. The only thing that has proven to keep the rash away is your Body Lotion. I have tried everything and nothing works as well as your product. I am so amazed at how well it works, how clean the ingredients are and how reasonably priced it is, I have told all my friends. It is the most hydrating, healing, skin softening overall body lotion I’ve ever used.

I had a severe bug bite that caused my skin to swell up and itch horribly. I applied the your Seabuckthorn Berry oil 3x a day for 2 days and the swelling decreased, the redness disappeared and the itching stopped. By the 4 day my wrist was back to normal. Usually with a spider bite of this type I have to go to Urgent Care for treatment and drugs.

Thank you,

Kim (Kailua Kona, HI)


The intent was to help prepare the kiddos for the new school year and how to better protect them from the variety of illnesses that arise while in the classroom. I wanted something to compliment practicing good hygiene, nutrition, rest and exercise. Sea Buckthorn is nutrient rich and a great supplement to a healthy diet.

But when it arrived, I claimed it as my own. It’s an Asian beauty secret, well-known for its impressive nutritional profile which includes the rare Omega 7, as well as Omega 3, 6 and 9. In addition to essential fatty acids, sea buckthorn contains a host of vitamins and minerals, super-charged anti-oxidants and more than 190 phytonutrients to support the immune system during cold and flu season.

What I didn’t realize was just how versatile sea buckthorn would be at our house.

The day it arrived, I happened to lift a casserole dish out of the oven. I burned my wrist on the oven’s element. I put a couple of drops of the sea buckthorn berry oil on it and never thought about the burn again.

I was so impressed with the results that I wrote the company and shared my experience.

I’ve been taking the capsules and my hair and nails are healthier. My skin doesn’t experience breakouts like it once did. Then, last night, in the commotion of the kiddos and dog being wild, I pulled my Spinach Frittata out of the oven. I set the table, gathered plates to serve and in a moment of epic mind failure, grabbed the skillet on the stove top with my bare hands. Seven fingers burned and intense pain!

After running my fingers under cold water for seven minutes the pain was still excruciating! I went to the bathroom, opened the vanity and with shaking hands got out the sea buckthorn oil and put a few drops on my worst burns and then gently rubbed my fingers together, covering all burns. The heat was lessened and within 30 minutes I could use my fingers.

This morning my fingers are still blistered, however, they are more like calluses. This is the worst burn–

This stuff is amazing!

I have also used it to heel a blister from a pair of shoes I was trying to break in…

Unlike the burn blisters, this one was raw. The sea buckthorn didn’t heal it immediately. What it did was put a protective “cover” over the raw part. It still took two weeks for the blister to heal, however, it didn’t stick to my socks or get infected. It just slowly shrunk.

My thoughts are if sea buckthorn has this visible healing power on burns and blisters, it has to be doing great things as I put a dab in my shampoo, my facial moisturizer, lotion and take the capsules.

SeabuckWonders’ offers a full line of USDA certified-organic sea buckthorn berry products to help keep kids (AND moms!) healthy all year long. Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil and Sea Buckthorn Oil Blend Omega-7 Complete® capsules can be ingested as part of a daily vitamin regimen, while sea buckthorn seed and berry oils can be added to salad dressing, yogurt, juice or your child’s favorite recipe for an extra burst of healthy nutrients!

This line of nutrient-rich sea buckthorn products are packed full with the entire family of Omegas (3, 6, 7 and 9) along with a host of vitamins, minerals and super-charged anti-oxidants. They are USDA certified organic and available in gel tabs or oils so they can easily be added to your family’s juices, salads, cereal or anything.

Dr. Oz may have coined the term “miracle berry” and after using this line of products, I’m a believer! I think every First Aid Kit and beauty regiment should include sea buckthorn. It has amazing healing properties and I’m learning new uses every day for this amazing product!

Mommy’s Memorandum